Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Davis-Betserai

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jackie Davis-Betserai

4.7 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica Grahek

Erica Grahek

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica and Kisha were so easy to work with and extremely helpful! Knowing that this office is friendly and family oriented, I'm so glad I made the switch to SF. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Desselles

Jamie Desselles

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica Davis is awesome... She always answers and helps me out with anything... Honest and super nice to chat with..."
Profile photo of denyele I

denyele I

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, respectful and helpful!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Coleman Brown

Cheryl Coleman Brown

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best company"
Profile photo of Margaret Mittleman

Margaret Mittleman

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie is the best!"
Profile photo of Eric Estermyer

Eric Estermyer

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"She has been taking good care of us for years😀😀"
Profile photo of Mike Rose

Mike Rose

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’ll take good care of you"
Profile photo of Raymond Patton

Raymond Patton

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lock,auto motive,is a great car dealership"
Profile photo of Bernard Jackson

Bernard Jackson

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie is the best insurance agent that I have had, she explains everything clearly and keeps it 💯."
Profile photo of Jackie Davis-Betserai

Jackie Davis-Betserai

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Email or text us today!"
Profile photo of Michael Finley

Michael Finley

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great job very attentive and nice"
Profile photo of Leondre Wright

Leondre Wright

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing people. I love this agency so much!"
Profile photo of Darlene Luka

Darlene Luka

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and caring they will help u"
Profile photo of Chelsea Corwin

Chelsea Corwin

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Experienced, professional, family oriented office that will go above and beyond to take care of clients and their household’s."
Profile photo of Cornelius Logan

Cornelius Logan

June 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"Never visit insurance agents"
Profile photo of Daryl Davis

Daryl Davis

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place and service thank you"
Profile photo of Steven Harmon

Steven Harmon

June 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great employees and impeccable service!!!!"
Profile photo of Drema Zink

Drema Zink

April 29, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tamekia nash-walls

tamekia nash-walls

November 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Like the slogan...... Jackie is ALWAYS there!!"