Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chauncey Daniels Sr.

Chauncey Daniels Sr.

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chauncey Daniels Sr.
"Very professional and provide prompt service."
Profile photo of alyssa smyth

alyssa smyth

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa smyth
"Called to get a quote got great service"
Profile photo of Ronda Stothers

Ronda Stothers

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Stothers
"I feel like I am a family member or a personal friend of Jackie’s. My experiences have gone perfectly smooth and that’s so important due to the days your contacting Jackie or her staff are usually days that high anxiety is felt."
Profile photo of Gwen Nelson

Gwen Nelson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Nelson
"I feel happy and comfortable, at making decisions for my final days planning. My children will not be unprepared and have to make hard decisions at that time. Thank you for being an all in one company. You made life easier for everyone, you again. GNelson"
Profile photo of Theresa Triggs

Theresa Triggs

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Triggs
"I just love Jackie Davis-Betserai agency. I've been a customer for many years. She and her staff are awesome. I am always treated with courtesy and professionalism when I call with questions or assistance. I am never dissatisfied with their service. I recommend her agency to anyone who are looking for home, auto and life insurance. Her quotes are excellent and very competitive compared to other agencies and companies. She provides all my insurance needs - home, life and auto. Her professional staff is eager to assist and provide answers to all my questions. I let them know how much I appreviate their customer service. I am a very happy customer. -Theresa Triggs Ypsilanti Township, Michigan"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"The best agent!"
Profile photo of Siraj Baig

Siraj Baig

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Siraj Baig
"Insurance is complicated in MI state and I was able to get all my doubts clarified. The team was helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure that you are communicated with all options and how to get the right coverage."
Profile photo of FlashyyMarr

FlashyyMarr

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FlashyyMarr
"corey smith very professional"
Profile photo of Sydney Warren

Sydney Warren

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Warren
"Hello! My service was really good with Mr. Corey Smith. I was satisfied with him helping me with any questions I had. I look forward to speaking with him again."
Profile photo of Garard Noel

Garard Noel

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garard Noel
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Davion Thomas

Davion Thomas

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davion Thomas
"Thank you, Jackie!"
Profile photo of ÔMÔ BreyBrey

ÔMÔ BreyBrey

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ÔMÔ BreyBrey
"10/10 definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Anaís Riley

Anaís Riley

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anaís Riley
"Received amazing customer service from Mr. Smith, we’ll be talking again soon!"
Profile photo of iflex

iflex

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iflex
"Good experience"
Profile photo of Michael Garrett

Michael Garrett

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Garrett
"I had an excellent time here. The customer service is top tier and I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Constance Sayles

Constance Sayles

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Sayles
"great customer service from corey smith"
Profile photo of Josiah West

Josiah West

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah West
"Wonderful"
Profile photo of Donetta Houser-Sly

Donetta Houser-Sly

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donetta Houser-Sly
"Wonderful agent. Friendly and takes time to ensure best rates!"
Profile photo of Edna Clark

Edna Clark

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Clark
"Wonderful lady to work with!"
Profile photo of Gayelynn McKinney

Gayelynn McKinney

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gayelynn McKinney
"Chantel and Kesha have been very helpful explaining things to me. The only thing I couldn’t get resolved is Drivewise. The other thing I wasn’t happy with was the big jump in premium."
Profile photo of Rhonda Hardy

Rhonda Hardy

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hardy
"I have been with this location (Jackie Davis) for over 24 years and they are amazing. They are helpful and always has information that I need when ever I have had to call them. I would recommend this agency 100%. Shauntel is amazing and is an asset to this location."
Profile photo of Monica Green

Monica Green

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Green
"My experience with this team of beautiful souls was amazing. Very personable and welcoming. I'll definitely recommend everyone to become part of the family."
Profile photo of Markita Brown

Markita Brown

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Markita Brown
"I was very pleased with the phenomenal service provided to me by Shauntel Williams! She was very knowledgeable and just an all around pleasure to work with. State Farm is definitely the way to go! I will be referring everyone I know to them thanks to Shauntel! Thank you for your kindness and wonderful customer service may God bless you!!!"
Profile photo of Carine Hails

Carine Hails

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carine Hails
"I've been with the Jackie Davis-Betserai agency for many years and I have had great service, most recently with Shauntel but I've had my matters handled by Kisha, Veronica, and of course Jackie. In every instance my questions have been answered and problems solved. I recommend this office."
Profile photo of Shawnita Johnson

Shawnita Johnson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnita Johnson
"Kisha is such a great agent! She’s very professional, kind, and knowledgeable of products and services. My family is happy with this agency and the service that she provides! Thank you Kisha!"