Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Davis-Betserai

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jackie Davis-Betserai

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carine Hails

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with the Jackie Davis-Betserai agency for many years and I have had great service, most recently with Shauntel but I've had my matters handled by Kisha, Veronica, and of course Jackie. In every instance my questions have been answered and problems solved. I recommend this office."

Shawnita Johnson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kisha is such a great agent! She’s very professional, kind, and knowledgeable of products and services. My family is happy with this agency and the service that she provides! Thank you Kisha!"

denyele I

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, respectful and helpful!"

Janine Camper

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best. Very helpful, knowledgeable and patient."

Juan Wright

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie Davis is one of the best insurance agents I've ever worked with. She is very personable and has taken care my wife and I insurance needs for the past 6 years. We really appreciate her as a State Farm agent, and love the fact that she takes care of my family's insurance needs."

Hy Brasil

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always helpful with any questions that I might have to make sure we get the best service. Would not go to any other agent but here!"

Nicole Price

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"MarKisha has been my agent for at least 15 years. She is professional, knowledgeable and kind. I have follow her from her old agency to her current one and have not been disappointed with the service and attention my family and I receive.. “ Like a good neighbor MarKisha is there.”"

K Parker

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional, knowledgeable and helpful!"

Cheryl Ball

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am SO GLAD to have found State Farm agent Jackie Davis-Betserai and her team! After having worked with a few other SF agents in the metro Detroit area, where it was either all pushy or no communication/follow-up at all, Davis-Betserai and her team are a delight to work with. They answer my contacts promptly, with delight, and with a clarity that is so incredibly helpful -- across both personal and small business insurance needs. I HIGHLY recommend this agency for your insurance needs."

Alana Donley

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shauntel was very personable, professional, and informative. This was a great experience."

Kesia Washington

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Shauntel and she had amazing customer service and helped me get the best quotes! Looking forward to working with her in the future!"

Jeanette Johnson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of the Jackie Davis state fram location for several years. And my experience has always been professional and pleasant."

Diane Shannon

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and easy to work with"

Richard Charles

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie Davis is awesome and so are her workers...........!!!!"

carol watson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shauntel was great. This place gets five stars.Jackie Davis office always takes care of me"

Zaundra Wimberley

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shauntel was fantastic to work with. She was professional and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work! I definitely recommend this agency and Shauntel in particular."

Shaunise Williams

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shauntel was amazing. Very professional and patient and answered all the questions I had. This is one of the best locations I’ve had a policy at and I will keep them!"

Kylar C.

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Jackie Davis-Betserai State Farm Agency will take care of you like no other! The entire team in the office is there to support you throughout every moment of your life. I was confused and didn’t know where to start for my rental insurance and low and behold she guided me through the process step by step with clarity and efficiency. I am glad I chose this State Farm Agent to take care of me and my needs!"

Monita Mungo

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my previous State Farm agent for over 15 years retired, I intentionally sought a local, female, person of color as a replacement. Jackie and her office staff are wonderful, helpful, timely, and efficient. I look forward to many years with her as my agent."

Marlin Williams

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is absolutely impeccable! No matter who I speak with they are always pleasant, informative and very patient as I have lots of questions. Recently I spoke with Shauntel Williams (no relation) and she exceeded my expectations! I have referred numerous friends/family and will continue to do so."

Tiffany Williams

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed my experiences working with Ms. Jackie Davis and her team. Everyone was friendly and professional. They really personalized my experience to find out what would be the best coverage for me and my family."

Deborah Ramsey

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Felicia Williams

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shauntel Williams explained different insurance options for auto and life. She was very pleasant, patient and thorough."

Roger McDaniel

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Shauntel Williams for helping us get insurance on another car. She was very knowledgeable and efficient. Shauntel is a very upbeat individual and treated us as though we were very special. She did not need to be refreshed with our situation; however, she was already extremely informed and prepared. Thank you, Shauntel. It was a pleasure working with you. You are appreciated. Sincerely, Kathy and Mark Grant"

Shannon P

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is excellent. I called in and spoke with Shauntel. I was upset by the time we got off the phone she solved my problem and had me laughing. She didn’t know how bad I needed someone to cheer me up. This is a one of a kind office, they are not just telling you they care you feel it! Thank you Jackie and her staff for being amazing!"